Send 2020 holiday greetings to the West’s officers serving elsewhere

0 Comments

This holiday season, keep in touch with the West’s officers serving out of the territory.

WESTERN TERRITORY OFFICERS ON OVERSEAS AND OUT OF TERRITORY SERVICE

Officers serving overseas

Majors George and Jeanne Baker

United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory
Current Appt: Divisional Commander – Divisional Leaders 

Mail to:
67 Picca Close
Culverhouse Cross, Cardiff
CF5 6XR  – United Kingdom

e-mail:
George.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk
Jeanne.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk 

Captains Jennifer and Ryan Bearchell

Italy and Greece Command
Current Appt: Corps Officers

Mail to:
Via Principe Tommaso, 8c
10125 Torino TO, Italy 

e-mail:
ryan.bearchell@esercitodellasalvezza.org
jennifer.bearchell@esercitodellasalvezza.org           

Captains Kimberly and Tim Brown

Australia Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers

Mail to:
40 Bottlebrush St,
Kingaroy, QLD 4610
Australia  

e-mail:
kim.brown@aue.salvationarmy.org
tim.brown@aue.salvationarmy.org 

Commissioners Man-Hee and Stephanie Chang

Korea Territory
Current Appt: Territorial Commander/Territorial Leader of Women’s Ministry

Mail to:
The Salvation Army, Bldg 7
Chungjeong-ro, Seodaemun-gu
Seoul, 03737 – Republic of Korea 

e-mail:
man-hee.chang@kor.salvationarmy.org
stephanie.chang@kor.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Randall and Sheryl Clarke

United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers – Bedlington Corps

Mail to:
69 The Wynding
Bedlington
NE22 6HW – United Kingdom 

e-mail:
Sheryl.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk
Randall.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk 

Lt. Colonels Douglas and Verónica Danielson 

Brazil Territory
Current Appt: Divisional Commander/ Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries

Mail to:
Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá 264 – #61
Bosque da Saúde
04138-021 São Paulo –SP
Brazil  

e-mail:
douglas.danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org
veronica.danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org 

Major Lourdes Griffith

Brazil Territory
Current Appt: Assistant Officer for Projects

Mail to:
Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá, no 264, Apartamento 105b
Bosque da Saúde
São Paulo – SP  04138-020
Brazil

e-mail:
lourdes.griffith@bra.salvationarmy.org

Colonels Ted and Debbie Horwood

Brazil Territory
Current Appt: Territorial Commander/Territorial Leader of Women’s Ministry

Mail to:
Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá 264
Bosque da Saúde
04138-021 São Paulo –SP
Brazil 

e-mail:
ted.horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org
debbie.horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org

Colonels Victor and Rose-Marie Leslie

Nigeria Territory
Current Appt: Territorial Commander/Territorial Leader of Women’s Ministry

Mail to:
The Salvation Army
6 Shipeolu St. – Onipanu
Shomolu, Lagos  –  Nigeria           

e-mail:
Victor_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org
Rose-Marie_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Beverley and James Lloyd

United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers – Stowmarket Corps

Mail to:
30 Wordsworth Road
Stowmarket, Suffolk
IP141TT – United Kingdom 

e-mail:
James.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk
Beverley.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk 

Major Anthony and Jessica Markiewicz

Kenya East Territory
Current Appt: Administrator and Assistant Administrator of the Variety Village

Mail to:
The Salvation Army
Variety Village
PO Box 1472
Thika, Kenya 

e-mail:
anthony.markiewicz@kye.salvationarmy.org
jessica.markiewicz@kye.salvationarmy.org 

Captains Phillip and Sejal McCutcheon

Japan Territory
Current Appt: Asst. Corps Officers

Mail to:
4-11-3 Taihei,
Sumida-ku, Tokyo 130-0012
Japan 

e-mail:
Phillip_McCutcheon@jap.salvationarmy.org
Sejal_McCutcheon@jap.salvationarmy.org 

Captains Jessica and Kelsey Pearce

United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers

Mail to:
137 Greenwood Ct.
Upper Holly Walk
Leamington Spa CV32 4JY
United Kingdom 

e-mail:
Jessica.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk
Kelsey.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk 

Major Harryette Raihl

Sweden and Latvia Territory
(8/1/2018–6/30/2021)
Current Appt: Corps Officer – Riga 1

Mail to:
Bruninieku iela  10A
LV 1001 Riga – Latvia 

e-mail:
harryette.raihl@fralsningsarmen.se
 

Captains Reyna and Sidney Salcido

Germany, Lithuania and Poland Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers – Vilnius, Lithuania

Mail to:
Medžiotojų g. 26
Vilnius 10220
Lithuania 

E-mail:
reyna.salcido@heilsarmee.de
sidney.salcido@heilsarmee.de 

Major Brian Saunders

Australia Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officer

Mail to:
15 Primrose St.
Blackburn North, Victoria 3130
Australia 

e-mail:
brian.saunders@salvationarmy.org.au

Majors Derek and Angela Strickland

International Headquarters
Current Appt: International Auditor, Business Administration Department
Editor – the Year Book, Programme Resources Department 

Mail to:
97 Pickhurst Rise
West Wickham, Kent BR4 0AE
United Kingdom 

e-mail:
Derek.Strickland@salvationarmy.org
Angela.Strickland@salvationarmy.org 

Majors Eugenia and Hendrik Sumter

Caribbean Territory
Current Appt: Corps Officers

Mail to:
The Salvation Army
P O Box F-44287
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island 

e-mail:
eugenia.sumter@car.salvationarmy.org
hendrik.sumter@car.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Janene and Michael Zielinski

Singapore, Malaysia and Myanmar Territory
Current Appt: Secretary for Business Administration/Assistant Secretary for Personnel

Mail to:
The Salvation Army
20 Bishan St 22
Singapore 579768 

e-mail:
michael.zielinski@smm.salvationarmy.org
janene.zielinski@smm.salvationarmy.org

Officers serving out of the Western Territory

Lt. Colonels Timothy and Cynthia Foley

National Headquarters
Asst. National Chief Secretary/National Treasurer and National Secretary for Business Administration 

Mail:
615 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA  22313-0269 

e-mail:
Cindy.Foley@usn.salvationarmy.org
Tim.Foley@usn.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Lex and Patricia Giron

Central Territory
Corps Officers – Kansas City Blue Valley, MO

Mail:
6904 T Gabbert Dr.
Pleasant Valley, MO, 64068 

e-mail:
Lex.Giron@usc.salvationarmy.org
Patricia.Giron@usc.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Joel and Rhonda Harmon

Canada Territory
Corps Officers 

Mail:
3 Amberwood Court
St. Catharines, ON L2N 7E1
Canada

e-mail:
joel.harmon@salvationarmy.ca
rhonda.harmon@salvationarmy.ca

Colonels Edward and Shelley Hill 

Canada Territory
Chief Secretary/Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries

Mail:
The Salvation Army
2 Overlea Blvd.
Toronto, ON  M4H 1P4
Canada 

e-mail:
edward.hill@salvationarmy.ca
shelley.hill@salvationarmy.ca

Commissioners Kenneth and Jolene Hodder

National Headquarters
National Leaders

Mail:
615 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA  22313-0269 

e-mail:
kenneth.hodder@usn.salvationarmy.org
jolene.hodder@usn.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Kelley Buckbee-Lutcher and Michael Lutcher

Eastern Territory
Corps Officers – Schenectady, NY

Mail:
507 Tony Dr.
Rotterdam, NY, 12306        

e-mail:
Michael.Lutcher@use.salvationarmy.org
Kelley.Buckbee-Lutcher@use.salvationarmy.org 

Lt. Sara Ray

Central Territory
Espiritual Life Coordinator

Mail:
700 W. Brompton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657-1831

E-mail:
Sara.Ray@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

Majors Robert and Karen Schmig

Eastern Territory
Corps Officers

Mail:
305 Tulip Circle
Clarks Summit, PA  18411 

e-mail:
Robert.Schmig@USE.SalvationArmy.Org
Karen.Schmig@USE.SalvationArmy.Org

Captains Steve and Daylene Staneart

Central Territory
ARC Milwaukee, WI – Administrators

Mail:
5321 Laura Lane
Greendale, WI 53129 

e-mail:
Steve.Staneart@usc.salvationarmy.org
Daylene.Staneart@usc.salvationarmy.org

Majors Julio and Karen Vasquez

Central Territory
Northern Division Secretary for Program – Asst. Adult Ministries Secretary

Mail:
3083 Chisholm Ct N
Maplewood, MN 55109 

e-mail:
Julio.Vasquez@usc.salvationarmy.org
Karen.Vasquez@usc.salvationarmy.org 

Majors Roberto and Melissa Viquez

Central Territory
Corps Officers

Mail:
4860 Erickson Dr.
New Hope, MN 55428-4449 

e-mail:
Roberto.Viquez@usc.salvationarmy.org
Melissa.Viquez@usc.salvationarmy.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.