Keep in touch with the West’s officers serving out of territory

1 Comment

Send holiday greetings. Missing the Western Territory officers who are serving out of the territory? Here’s where you can send holiday greetings to them.

Captains Gene and Martha Apuan
Koto Corps Officers, Japan Territory

4-11-3 Taihei
Sumida-ku, Tokyo 130-0012
Japan

Email: Genesis_Apuan@jap.salvationarmy.org
Martha_Apuan@jap.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors George and Jeanne Baker
South and Mid Wales Divisional Leaders, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

67 Picca Close
Culverhouse Cross, Cardiff
CF5 6XR–United Kingdom

Email: George.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk
Jeanne.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk

 

Lts. Jennifer and Ryan Bearchell
Turin Corps Officers, Italy and Greece Command

Via Principe Tommaso, 8c
10125 Torino TO, Italy

Email: jennifer.bearchell@esercitodellasalvezza.org
ryan.bearchell@esercitodellasalvezza.org

 

Captains Kimberly and Tim Brown
South Burnett Region Corps Officers, South Burnett Region

40 Bottlebrush St.
Kingaroy, QLD 4610
Australia

Email: kim.brown@aue.salvationarmy.org
tim.brown@aue.salvationarmy.org

 

Colonels Man-Hee and Stephanie Chang
Chief Secretary and Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Korea Territory

The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters
Central P.O. Box 1192
Seoul, 04519
Republic of Korea

Email: man-hee_chang@kor.salvationarmy.org
stephanie@kor.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Randall and Sheryl Clarke
Bedlington Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

69 The Wynding
Bedlington
NE22 6HW–United Kingdom

Email: Randall.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk
Sheryl.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk

 

Lt. Colonels Douglas and Verónica Danielson
Chief Secretary and Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Brazil Territory

Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá 264
Bosque da Saúde
04138-021 São Paulo –SP
Brazil

Email: Douglas_Danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org
Veronica_Danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Francisco and Irma Flores
Patricios Corps Officers, Buenos Aires Division, South America East Territory

Ejército de Salvación
Juan de Garay 2855
Buenos Aires, Argentina 1256

Email: francisco.flores@sae.salvationarmy.org
irma.flores@sae.salvationarmy.org

                  

Lt. Colonels Cynthia and Timothy Foley
National Treasurer and National Secretary for Business Administration; National Secretary for Program and Editor-in-Chief, National Headquarters

615 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA 22313-0269

Email: Cindy.Foley@usn.salvationarmy.org
Tim.Foley@usn.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Mark and Vicki Gilden
Edinburgh Gorgie Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

15 Eltringham Gardens
Edinburgh, Scotland
EH14 1SF–United Kingdom

Email: Mark.Gilden@salvationarmy.org.uk
Vicki.Gilden@salvationarmy.org.uk 

 

Majors Lex and Patrica Giron
Kansas City Blue Valley Corps Officers, Central Territory

6904 T Gabbert Dr.
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

Email: Lex.Giron@usc.salvationarmy.org
Patricia.Giron@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Major Lourdes Griffith
Assistant Officer for Projects, Brazil Territory

Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá, no 264, Apartamento 105b
Bosque da Saúde
São Paulo–SP  04138-020
Brazil

Email: Lourdes_Griffith@BRA.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Joel and Rhonda Harmon
St. Catharines Corps Officers, Ontario Great Lakes Division, Canada and Bermuda Territory

3 Amberwood Court
St. Catharines, ON L2N 7E1
Canada

Email: Joel_Harmon@can.salvationarmy.org
Rhonda_Harmon@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Major Erica Helton
Personal Assistant to World President and World Secretary for Women’s Ministries, International Headquarters

2 Courts Downs Road–14 Cambria
Beckenham, Kent BR3 6TF
United Kingdom

Email: Erica_Helton@salvationarmy.org

 

Colonels Edward and Shelley Hill
Chief Secretary, Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Canada and Bermuda Territory

The Salvation Army
2 Overlea Blvd.
Toronto, ON  M4H 1P4
Canada

Email: Edward_Hill@can.salvationarmy.org
Shelley_Hill@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Colonels Debbie and Ted Horwood
Territorial President of Women’s Ministries, Territorial Commander, Brazil Territory 

Exército de Salvação
Rua Juá 264
Bosque da Saúde
04138-021 São Paulo–SP
Brazil

Email: Debbie_Horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org
Ted_Horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org

                                  

Commissioners David and Sharron Hudson
National Commander, National President of Women’s Ministries, USA

615 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA 22313-0269

Email: David.Hudson@usn.salvationarmy.org
Sharron.Hudson@usn.salvationarmy.org 

 

Majors Charity and Premak Kramerius
Prague Corps Officer, Regional Director for Administration and Communication Czech and Slovak Republic and Prague Social Services Chaplain—Netherlands, Czech Republic and Slovakia Territory

Slunecni namesti 4
Praha 13, 158 00
Czech Republic

Email: Charity_Kramerius@czh.salvationarmy.org
Premysl_Kramerius@czh.salvationarmy.org

 

Colonels Rose-Marie and Victor Leslie
Territorial President of Women’s Ministries, Territorial Commander, Nigeria Territory 

The Salvation Army
6 Shipeolu St.–Onipanu
Shomolu, Lagos
Nigeria

Email: Rose-Marie_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org
Victor_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Beverley and James Lloyd
Stowmarket Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

30 Wordsworth Road
Stowmarket, Suffolk
IP14 1TT–United Kingdom

Email: Beverley.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk
James.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk

 

Majors Kelley Buckbee-Lutcher and Michael Lutcher
Schenectady (New York) Corps Officers, Eastern Territory

507 Tony Dr.
Rotterdam, NY 12306

Email: Kelley.Buckbee-Lutcher@use.salvationarmy.org
Michael.Lutcher@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Anthony and Jessica Markiewicz
Administrator and Assistant Administrator, Variety Village, Kenya East Territory

The Salvation Army
Variety Village
PO Box 1472
Thika, Kenya

Email: anthony.markiewicz@kya.salvationarmy.org
jessica.markiewicz@kya.salvationarmy.org

 

Lt. Colonel Allie Niles
Assistant to the Chief Secretary, National Headquarters, USA

615 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA 22313-0269

Email: Allie.Niles@usn.salvationarmy.org

 

Lts. Jessica and Kelsey Pierce
Leamington Spa Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

137 Greenwood Ct.
Upper Holly Walk
Leamington Spa CV32 4JY
United Kingdom

Email: Jessica.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk
Kelsey.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk

 

Major Harryette Raihl
Riga 1 Corps Officer, Sweden and Latvia Territory

Bruninieku iela  10A
LV 1001 Riga–Latvia

Email: harryette.raihl@fralsningsarmen.se

 

Lt. Sara Ray
Spiritual Life Coordinator, Evangeline Booth Lodge, Central Territory

700 W. Brompton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657

 

Majors John and Katherine Reed
Tampa ARC Administrator, Director of Special Services, Southern Territory

19307 Simplicity Place
Lutz, FL 33558

Email: John.Reed@uss.salvationarmy.org
Katherine.Reed@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Captains Reyna and Sidney Salcido
Vilnius (Lithuania) Corps Officers, Germany, Lithuania and Poland Territory

Medžiotojų g. 26
Vilnius 10220
Lithuania

Email: reyna.salcido@heilsarmee.de
sidney.salcido@heilsarmee.de

 

Majors Karen and Robert Schmig
Scranton Citadel Corps Officers, Eastern Territory

305 Tulip Circle
Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Email: Karen.Schmig@use.salvationarmy.org
Robert.Schmig@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Angela and Derek Strickland
Editor–The Year Book, Programme Resources Department; International Auditor, Business Administration Departmentt—International Headquarters 

97 Pickhurst Rise
West Wickham, Kent BR4 0AE
United Kingdom

Email: Angela_Strickland@salvationarmy.org
Derek_Strickland@salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Eugenia and Hendrik Sumter
Freeport Corps Officers, Caribbean Territory

The Salvation Army
P O Box F-44287
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island

Email: Eugenia_Sumter@CAR.salvationarmy.org
Hendrik_Sumter@CAR.salvationarmy.org

 

Captains Eric and Jasiel Tumale
Regional Commander (Designate) and Regional President of Women’s Ministries (Designate), Middle East Region

Marina Crown
Block 7 Street 77 Flat #24
Salmiya, Kuwait

Email: Eric_Tumale@mde.salvationarmy.org
Jasiel_Tumale@mde.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Melissa and Roberto Viquez
Minneapolis Temple Corps Officers, Central Territory

4860 Erickson Dr.
New Hope, MN 55428-4449

Email: Melissa_Viquez@usc.salvationarmy.org
Roberto_Viquez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Majors Janene and Michael Zielinski
Assistant Secretary for Personnel, Secretary for Business Administration, Singapore, Malaysia and Myanmar Territory

The Salvation Army
20 Bishan St 22
Singapore 579768

Email: Janene_Zielinski@smm.salvationarmy.org
Michael_Zielinski@smm.salvationarmy.org

1 Comment

  1. Pegi Lee Ackerman

    November 14, 2019 at 9:26 pm

    Thanks, this was a big help……….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.