Send holiday greetings to West’s officers serving abroad

3 Comments

Keep in touch with the West’s officers serving abroad.

Lieutenants Gene and Martha Apuan

Koto Corps Officers, Japan Territory

4-11-3 Taihei

Sumida-ku, Tokyo 130-0012

Japan

Email: Genesis.Apuan@jpn.salvationarmy.org

Majors George and Jeanne Baker

South and Mid Wales Divisional Leaders, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

25 Coed Arhyd

Castlemead, Cardiff

CF5 4TZ–United Kingdom

Email: George.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk

Jeanne.Baker@salvationarmy.org.uk

Colonels Man-Hee and Stephanie Chang

Chief Secretary and Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Korea Territory

The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters

Central P.O. Box 1192

Seoul, 04519

Republic of Korea

Email: man-hee_chang@kor.salvationarmy.org

stephanie_chang@kor.salvationarmy.org

Major Sheryl and Captain Randall Clarke

Bedlington Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

69 The Wynding

Bedlington

NE22 6HW–United Kingdom

Email: Sheryl.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk

Randall.Clarke@salvationarmy.org.uk

Lt. Colonels Douglas and Verónica Danielson

Chief Secretary and Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Brazil Territory

Exército de Salvação

Rua Juá 264

Bosque da Saúde

04138-021 São Paulo –SP

Brazil

Email: Douglas_Danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org

Veronica_Danielson@bra.salvationarmy.org

Majors Jessica and Saul Doria

Corps Officers, Canada and Bermuda Territory

220 East 6th Avenue

New Westminster, BC V3L 4G9

Canada

Email: Saul_Doria@can.salvationarmy.org

Jessica_Doria@can.salvationarmy.org

Majors Francisco and Irma Flores

Patricios Corps Officers, Buenos Aires Division, South America East Territory

Ejército de Salvación

Juan de Garay 2855

Buenos Aires, Argentina 1256

Email: francisco.flores@sae.salvationarmy.org

irma.flores@sae.salvationarmy.org

Majors Mark and Vicki Gilden

Edinburgh Gorgie Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

15 Eltringham Gardens

Edinburgh, Scotland

EH14 1SF–United Kingdom

Email: Mark.Gilden@salvationarmy.org.uk

Vicki.Gilden@salvationarmy.org.uk

Major Lourdes Griffith

Assistant Officer for Projects, Brazil Territory

Exército de Salvação

Rua Juá, no 264, Apartamento 105b

Bosque da Saúde

São Paulo–SP  04138-020

Brazil

Email: Lourdes_Griffith@BRA.salvationarmy.org

Captains Joel and Rhonda Harmon

Corps Officers, Canada and Bermuda Territory

3 Amberwood Court

St. Catharines, ON L2N 7E1

Canada

Email: Joel_Harmon@can.salvationarmy.org

Rhonda_Harmon@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Erica Helton

Personal Assistant to World President and World Secretary for Women’s Ministries, International Headquarters

2 Courts Downs Road–14 Cambria

Beckenham, Kent BR3 6TF

United Kingdom

Email: Erica_Helton@salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonels Edward and Shelley Hill

Chief Secretary and Territorial Secretary for Women’s Ministries, Canada and Bermuda Territory

The Salvation Army

2 Overlea Blvd.

Toronto, ON  M4H 1P4

Canada

Email:  Edward_Hill@can.salvationarmy.org

Shelley_Hill@can.salvationarmy.org

Colonels Debbie and Ted Horwood

Territorial Commander and Territorial President of Women’s Ministry, Brazil Territory

Exército de Salvação

Rua Juá 264

Bosque da Saúde

04138-021 São Paulo–SP

Brazil

Email: Ted_Horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org

Debbie_Horwood@bra.salvationarmy.org

Majors Charity and Premak Kramerius

National Director for Administration and Communication Czech and Slovak Republic; Prague Corps Officer and Prague Social Services Chaplain—Netherlands, Czech Republic and Slovakia Territory

Praha 13, 158 00

Czech Republic

Email: Charity_Kramerius@czh.salvationarmy.org

Premysl_Kramerius@czh.salvationarmy.org

Colonels Rose-Marie and Victor Leslie

Territorial Commander and Territorial President of Women’s Ministries, Nigeria Territory

The Salvation Army

6 Shipeolu St.–Onipanu

Shomolu, Lagos

Nigeria

Email: Victor_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org

Rose-Marie_Leslie@nig.salvationarmy.org

Majors Beverley and James Lloyd

Stowmarket Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

30 Wordsworth Road

Stowmarket, Suffolk

IP14 1TT–United Kingdom

Email: James.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk

Beverley.Lloyd@salvationarmy.org.uk

Majors Anthony and Jessica Markiewicz

Administrator and Assistant Administrator, Variety Village, Kenya East Territory

The Salvation Army

Variety Village

PO Box 1472

Thika, Kenya

Email: anthony.markiewicz@kya.salvationarmy.org

jessica.markiewicz@kya.salvationarmy.org

Major Adam and Captain Christine Morales

Lurgan Corps Officers, Ireland Division, United Kingdom with The Republic of Ireland Territory

14 Cherryhill

Waringstown BT66 7UG

Northern Ireland

UK

Email: Adam.Morales@salvationarmy.org.uk

Christine.Morales@salvationarmy.org.uk

Captain Liane Newcomb

Education, Medical and Social Secretary, Zambia Territory

The Salvation Army–THQ  

685A Cairo Road

P.O. Box 34352

Lusaka, Zambia

Email: liane_newcomb@zam.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenants Jessica and Kelsey Pierce

Leamington Spa Corps Officers, United Kingdom with the Republic of Ireland Territory

137 Greenwood Ct.

Upper Holly Walk

Leamington Spa CV32 4JY

United Kingdom

Email: Jessica.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk

Kelsey.Pearce@salvationarmy.org.uk

Major Harryette Raihl

Riga 1 Corps Officer, Sweden and Latvia Territory

Bruninieku iela  10A

LV 1001 Riga–Latvia

Email: harryette.raihl@fralsningsarmen.se

Lieutenants Reyna and Sidney Salcido

Vilnius (Lithuania) Corps Officers, Germany, Lithuania and Poland Territory

Silo g. 5-10

LT–10322 Vilnius

Lithuania

Email: reyna.salcido@heilsarmee.de

sidney.salcido@heilsarmee.de

Majors Angela and Derek Strickland

International Auditor, Business Administration Department; Editor–The Year Book, Programme Resources Department—International Headquarters

97 Pickhurst Rise

West Wickham, Kent BR4 0AE

United Kingdom

Email: Derek_Strickland@salvationarmy.org

Angela_Strickland@salvationarmy.org

Captains Eric and Jasiel Tumale

Regional Commander (Designate) and Regional President of Women’s Ministries (Designate), Middle East Region

℅ The Salvation Army THQ

Personnel Department

30840 Hawthorne Blvd.

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Email: Eric.Tumale@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jasiel.Tumale@usw.salvationarmy.org

3 Comments

  1. Genesis Apuan

    November 6, 2018 at 4:21 am

    Thank you for sharing this! I appreciate your love, prayers and encouragement.

    Martha doesn’t have an official email address yet. We don’t know when she will, so you can just email her at my email address. I will inform you of when this changes.

    Thanks again for your love and support!

  2. Lourdes Griffith

    November 6, 2018 at 9:48 pm

    Thank you for the prayers and support. Please note my email address has an underscore (_) between name and last name, not a (.). Love and blessings!

    • New Frontier Publications

      November 8, 2018 at 9:29 am

      Major Lourdes Griffith, We made the correction. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *